Nov
20
to Dec 1

Phantom of the Opera

Phantom of the Opera at the Orpheum Theatre in Minneapolis - TICKETS

2019 Performances:
Wednesday, Nov. 20 - 7:30 PM
Thursday, Nov. 21 - 7:30 PM
Friday, Nov. 22 - 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov. 23 - 2:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 23 - 8:00 PM
Sunday, Nov. 24 - 1:00 PM
Sunday, Nov. 24 - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, Nov. 26 - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Nov. 27 - 7:30 PM
Friday, Nov. 29 - 1:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 29 - 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 30 - 8:00 PM
Sunday, Dec. 1 - 1:00 PM
Sunday, Dec. 1 - 6:30 PM

View Event →

Jan
29
to Feb 3

Sphinx Connect Conference - Leaders Rising!

http://www.sphinxmusic.org/sphinxconnect/

In partnership with The Curtis Institute of Music, Sphinx has awarded me a SphinxConnect Fellowship to attend their conference in Detroit! I will also participate in the Sphinx Orchestral Partners Auditions (SOPA)! Sphinx is a very exciting and impactful organization that helps Black and Latinx orchestral musicians, and I am thrilled to participate in it! Check out their website above for more info.

View Event →